Jump to content

Thanks for visiting BtownBanners.com!  We noticed you have AdBlock enabled.  While ads can be annoying, we utilize them to provide these forums free of charge to you!  Please consider removing your AdBlock for BtownBanners or consider signing up to donate and help BtownBanners stay alive!  Thank you!

IU Hoosier41

Wisconsin at Indiana Game Thread - ESPN - 9:00pm

Recommended Posts

Somebody who knows the rules better than I, please explain this to me. Is the charge/block arc only on drives to the bucket? Because Davis was backing his way in, the defender flopped and got a charge. I think Davis probably did initiate the contact, but the defender's foot was inside the arc. I thought defender inside the arc = blocking foul, regardless. Am I wrong? (Probably). 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×