theriverpilot Posted April 6, 2019 Posted April 6, 2019 Virginia playing with fire by not putting Auburn away with that 10 point leadSent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Quote
theriverpilot Posted April 6, 2019 Posted April 6, 2019 Missed FTs are always a killer too. Virginia 3-9 I believe Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk pumpfake 1 Quote
Brass Cannon Posted April 6, 2019 Posted April 6, 2019 This might be one of the biggest chokes I’ve seen. It and the Purdue Virginia game are both just bad choke jobs Quote
Uspshoosier Posted April 7, 2019 Posted April 7, 2019 Bad time for a 5 min drought. Jerome going out with 4 cost them this game Sent from my iPhone using BtownBanners Quote
Defenserocks28 Posted April 7, 2019 Posted April 7, 2019 Was that technically a double dribble? Off his own calf and he picks it up with both hands IUsafety and woodenshoemanHoosierfan 2 Quote
theriverpilot Posted April 7, 2019 Posted April 7, 2019 Welp, that’s a foul. Dumb on Auburn’s partSent from my iPhone using Tapatalk pumpfake 1 Quote
Hovadipo Posted April 7, 2019 Posted April 7, 2019 That’s 100% a foul. Good for that ref actually calling something regardless of situation. thebigweave, woodenshoemanHoosierfan, HoosierTrav and 4 others 7 Quote
BlueDevil Posted April 7, 2019 Author Posted April 7, 2019 What a dumb foul Sent from my iPhone using BtownBanners Napleshoosier and woodenshoemanHoosierfan 2 Quote
Defenserocks28 Posted April 7, 2019 Posted April 7, 2019 Yeah, def a foul. Glad the refs had the balls to make it Quote
Crimson and Cream Posted April 7, 2019 Posted April 7, 2019 2 minutes ago, Defenserocks28 said: Was that technically a double dribble? Off his own calf and he picks it up with both hands That's what I thought too. Not sure of the wording on that rule but in my eyes that is a travel. Quote
theriverpilot Posted April 7, 2019 Posted April 7, 2019 That’s 100% a foul. Good for that ref actually calling something regardless of situation. Agree. He had to have called it. Wasn’t even closeSent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Quote
KingPG21 Posted April 7, 2019 Posted April 7, 2019 I mean, it is the right call. He ran into guy and gave him no room to land Quote
LamarCheeks Posted April 7, 2019 Posted April 7, 2019 Pearl was well beyond half-court -- all the way onto the U.Va. side of the court. ... That's a T. I know they'd never call it in that situation, but still ... Quote
IUfan_Charlie Posted April 7, 2019 Posted April 7, 2019 Virginia got lucky. They don’t deserve this Sent from my iPhone using BtownBanners Quote
Uspshoosier Posted April 7, 2019 Posted April 7, 2019 Bad time for a 5 min drought. Jerome going out with 4 cost them this game Sent from my iPhone using BtownBannersAlmost Lol. Sent from my iPhone using BtownBanners mobile app Quote
Crimson and Cream Posted April 7, 2019 Posted April 7, 2019 The Indiana kid hits the clutch FT's, how it should be theriverpilot, Napleshoosier and OliviaPope40 3 Quote
Defenserocks28 Posted April 7, 2019 Posted April 7, 2019 2 minutes ago, Crimson and Cream said: That's what I thought too. Not sure of the wording on that rule but in my eyes that is a travel. Anyone familiar on the rules with this? I really don't know. Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.