Thanks for visiting BtownBanners.com!  We noticed you have AdBlock enabled.  While ads can be annoying, we utilize them to provide these forums free of charge to you!  Please consider removing your AdBlock for BtownBanners or consider signing up to donate and help BtownBanners stay alive!  Thank you!

Sign in to follow this  
Will_Padgman

Let's see who all is brave enough to post

I don't even care what you post, but here's the rule: you are only allowed to post once on this thread. I want to see if we can get newcomers to come out of their shells and start posting on all topics. The more the merrier! So post what you like, dislike, want to see, never want to see again, whatever. JUST POST!! :)

Six degrees of separation: Hoosier style

Net effect of the six separations: A friendly foe of the Hoosiers, a Tar Heel, becomes a Hoosier for a day 

1.  First degree of separation:  My name is Clark Baumberger, and I'm a recent graduate of IU (December 2012).  I interact regularly with my roommate Karissa Clodfelder, who is a senior here at IU and a huge Hoosier basketball fan. This is us (click).

2.  Second degree of separation:  This past summer, Karissa met her crush from the IU basketball team during a night out on the town: the one, the only, "Tomahawk" Tom Pritchard. (Karissa and Tom, Kar's very very happy, no judging)

3.  Third degree of separation:  Known for his persistent fouling and his periodic phenomenal play (see highlight below), he was a frequent conversationalist with Tom Crean. (Tomahawk nickname highlight)

4.  Fourth degree of separation:  This past October during Hoosier Hysteria, Tom Crean met the beloved Sage Steele, an IU alumni that succeeded through the journalism program.